Grey's Anatomy: Season 15 Reviews

January 7, 2019
If you thought Grey's Anatomy had exhausted all of its story lines over the past 14 seasons, think again!... While most of our favorite characters are still around, we are introduced to some fresh blood.
January 7, 2019
I'm not sure where this season will be going, and I hope that Meredith's storyline will be able to carry the season and make up for some of the other ones.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
September 28, 2018
The 15th season, affectionately dubbed the season of love.
November 16, 2018
Well done, writers. Well done.
Full Review | Original Score: A-
January 7, 2019
It was a fantastic premiere and proof that, somehow, some way, 15 years in, this series still has it. They improved upon and tweaked a lot of the problem areas they had last season. They at least deserve credit for that.
February 14, 2019
As an Amelia fan, I was not happy with how close he and his babymama came to kissing at that moment! Bad, Owen! Bad, bad, bad!
January 7, 2019
Grey's Anatomy is back for its fifteenth season, and, as always, there's a lot of love and loss to go around for the Grey-Sloan gang already.
September 28, 2018
I'm sorry but did you see Dr. Lincoln's (Chris Carmack's) hair? Hunky Doctor with Great Hair is my exact type and I won't apologize for that.
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
October 2, 2018
The dream sequence is reminiscent of early Grey's Anatomy, and I love it for that reason alone.
Full Review | Original Score: 4.5/5
September 28, 2018
Tonight's premiere doesn't reinvent the Grey's Anatomy wheel, but it does play like an enjoyable greatest hits montage of the past 14 seasons. At this point, that's pretty much exactly what I want from this series.
Full Review | Original Score: B