Glass Reviews

Page 1 of 3
January 14, 2019
I don't care what anyone says. Glass will be the movie of a century. These Critics better see it again so they can see the true potential of the Glass movie. Even though I haven't seen it myself just yet, I can tell it will be amazing. So good, I even memorized the trailer. So, Rotten Tomatoes, I recommend you reconsider your score. Please and thank you.
January 14, 2019
Due to the track record of critic scores on here, I'm now definitely watching this.
January 14, 2019
I think I will pass.
January 13, 2019
Great movie and storytelling, overall great conclusion to the trilogy
January 13, 2019
I think it's going to blow people away, if you're reading this, don't listen to rotten tomatoes bull shit score, go see this movie as soon as it comes out!!
January 13, 2019
This score makes me really sad. I will probably cry while watching this, but my girlfriend will be there for me. Haha!
January 13, 2019
Estoy emocionado ya la quiero ver
January 13, 2019
It is a very good movie. I highly recommend
January 13, 2019
I am so excited to see this I love the previous two films and I think that it will be like venom with a bad rotten tomatoes score but a good reaction from audiences. Oh and whoever gave venom a bad rating. I WILL FIND YOU
January 12, 2019
I saw it today in a three movie marathon at the Alamo Drafthouse. It is a solid finish to the beginning. As usual the critics are nuts. 38%? No way. 86%? Yes.
January 12, 2019
Saw it and it was Suberb. These "Critics", Absolutely have no idea what they're talking about. What were they expecting? Some Avengers Showdown? .......
January 12, 2019
Nice tie it all together. It's not gonna be everyone's culls tea but I dug it.
January 12, 2019
I really want to see this movie because it had the connection to Unbreakable & Split and this really is a superhero movie and I am so hype out to see this movie on Friday.
January 12, 2019
i think that all those who saw the movie and do not like it are some friends who do not understand that it is a cinema style and that the most important thing is the message that is transmitted
January 11, 2019
Great movie ,a mashup of previous movies was great and James performance was greater than his spilt movie ,the Mastermind Samuel was also good great story ,worth watching.
January 11, 2019
Very eager to see, even with critics being so negative. The more I read the critics review of not only this movie but others the more it seems like they do not like movies. Most of the critics that reviewed Glass disliked it because of who directed the movie and the genre of the film. I personally will not review Mary Poppins Returns, my kids and wife loved it I found it horrifying. I do not like that genre, i hated the original and before I watched it I didn't think it would get any better with a modern revamp. I wish more critics were at least honest enough to say they don't like the genre or the director in the review so we all know they are bias. One other thing the critic that complained about the movie being to much about comic books. You take the cake, before seeing and criticizing this movie maybe watch Unbreakable. I do believe the answer why comics play a part in glass will be found in Unbreakable.
January 11, 2019
I can't wait any longer
January 10, 2019
Samuel Jackson ...no thanks!!
January 10, 2019
A star studded cast delivers exceptional performances especially James McAvoy who did the best performance of his career truly shining in oscar worthy sunshine forever.

With that said, this movie is outstanding for the 1st and most of the 2nd act. However, it falls completely unraveling everything its did shattering the audience completely.

M. Night Shayamalan didnot learn from his mistakes , he didnot respective his audience enough to give them an exciting and truly memorable 3rd act of this highly anticipated movie. With that said, I believe this movie would have benefited from a bigger budget, because of the certain things that were mentioned in the movie and had the audience just feverish with anticipation of the spectacle to come in the 3rd act. However, it never happened due to a small budget and even though that is so, that doesn't excuse M Night to give us a shitty ending to a trilogy of his making that has two of the most spectacular thrillers anyone has ever seen.

Will I pay money to watch this movie? Yes, I will.
Why? Because it is the wrap of an outstanding 1st and 2nd movie.
What should I watch this movie for? Outstanding and truly awesome 1st and 2nd act along with great dialogue and performances from the 3 main leads as well as the comedic side characters who I think lit up the cinema. They need more praises. This movie is heart felt, daring, awesome, joyful alll up until that 3rd act of pure shit.
January 10, 2019
It's definitely worst of the franchise, but i still don't hate it 7/10
Page 1 of 3