Bohemian Rhapsody Reviews

Page 1 of 210
½ February 17, 2019
Surprisingly good movie, with great performances. Malek does a wonderful job as Mercury.
½ February 17, 2019
For the many fans who can ignore smaller glossy elements sprinkled throughout, Bohemian Rhapsody will prove a genuine experience, packed with Queen's incredible music, electrifying moments and Rami Malek's fantastic turn as Freddie Mercury.
½ February 17, 2019
The critics *will* deceive you, don't trust them. In fact, after TLJ never trust critics again.
This is a fantastic and fun film. See it in a cinema and watch it LOUD! Will it challenge you and have you thinking about deep issues for weeks? Nah.
But you'll like it and you'll feel great. Like just about everyone else contributing to the real (audience) score.
February 16, 2019
Great movie. The Live Aid scene was absolutely beautiful and I truly enjoy it.
February 16, 2019
Lovely, stunning, heart warming and breaking.
February 16, 2019
Cool to see how the amazing tunes were created.
February 16, 2019
This was a fantastic movie! From acting to music to storyline, this one will and should clean up at the Oscars.

Now, I have to add that for a long time Rotten Tomatoes has been my go to. Anything under 70% and I would move on. This movie was 61% on RT and I ALMOST followed my rule, by after reading the reviews of the regular folk, I decided to give it a go. SO GLAD I DID! Clearly I cant trust these so called nitpicky 'criticals' anymore!!
February 16, 2019
All you have to do is look at the PG13 rating and know that this is going to be a very wishy washy, sanitzed music video of one of the great rock bands of all time. Gee maybe they all went out for cokes after the concerts! Freddie Mercury must be rollling in his grave at being portrayed like this. Being a rock star who happened to be gay, at a time when you could not be a gay anything, Im sure he had alot more balls than this movie gives him credit for. YUCK!!
February 16, 2019
It's really good. Very entertaining. I understand that many details are contrived and the timeline is out of whack for dramatic purposes - but that is the case with most based-on-truth movies. Best Picture winner Argo comes immediately to mind. Whatever, in this case, those dramatic purposes are achieved. It's impossibly neat and tidy - manipulative - but very satisfying. It's a people-pleaser. They tricked me for a couple of hours into thinking I care about Queens music more than I actually do. I am always a huge sucker for portrayals of seminal moments of creative stuff that has gone on to be BIG in my life and times. This movie has that in spades. 7.9 out of 10
February 16, 2019
Amazing Tribute to the Band Queen. The movie was exhilarating and very emotional towards the end.
February 16, 2019
Really enjoyed this.
February 16, 2019
Incredible film about an incredible band. Rami Malek does a great job of playing Freddie Mercury, who is a one-in-a-billion musician, performer and person. I absolutely love Queen and Freddie, and loved every second of this movie. Definitely a must see!
February 16, 2019
Wow, was I amazed with this well directed biopic
February 16, 2019
Rami Malek is amazing! Great story, great music, total hit.
½ February 16, 2019
The film was very entertaining. Rami Malek acted brilliantly and deserves considerable recognition in portraying the highly eccentric Freddie Mercury. The last half of the movie was even better than the first half, including a highly emotional and memorable ending.
February 16, 2019
├-rgagnr├ 1/2ni

├? lj├│si ├ 3/4ess a├░ Queen er me├░ upp├íhaldshlj├│msveitum m├şnum og Bohemian Rhapsody er a├░ m├şnu mati best lag allra t├şma, ├ 3/4├í gat ├ (C)g varla be├░i├░ eftir ├ 3/4v├ş a├░ sja mynd um ├ 3/4essa m├Âgnu├░u hlj├│msveit. ├v├ş mi├░ur olli Bohemian Rhapsody (2018) m├ (C)r talsver├░um vonbrig├░um. Myndin leggur a├░allega ├íherslu ├í l├şf Freddie Mercury, hans magna├░a pers├│nuleika og st├şl. Rami Malek stendur sig st├│rkostlega ├ş hlutverki Mercury og er hann einn helsti h├ípunktur myndarinnar. T├│nlistin er einnig hreinlega ├│tr├║leg og framkv├Žmd t├│nlistaratri├░anna ├ş takti vi├░ ├ 3/4a├░ - Live Aid lokaatri├░i├░ er ├│tr├║legt, kl├írlega me├░al bestu t├│nlistaratri├░a seinni ├íra. Hins vegar er mestallt anna├░ ├ş allt ├Â├░rum, og verri, g├Ž├░askala. Leikur annarra ├ş myndinni er, ├ş besta falli, ├ş lagi. Handriti├░ er einfeldningslegt og stundum hreinlega skelfilegt, me├░ sl├Žma framvindu og d├ 1/2pt ├í vi├░ grunnan poll. T├│nlistaratri├░in n├í a├░ fanga rafmagna├░a t├Âfra Queen en allt ├ 3/4ar ├í milli sl├Žr ├║t.
February 16, 2019
Oscar worthy... Oh wait
February 16, 2019
An excellent tribute to Queen...
February 16, 2019
...I Loved...RAMI MALEK...Phenomenal Performance...Well Written...Well Directed...
February 16, 2019
the acting is next +
Page 1 of 210